Call SJF Material Handling Inc. Main - Winsted, MN: (320) 485-4974
E-Commerce: (612) 238-4781 | Toll Free: (800) 598-5532 | Hours: Mon-Fri, 7 am-5 pm

YouTube

SJF Material Handling Inc. Locations

Home Office:
211 Baker Ave W
Winsted, Minnesota 55395
(320) 485-4974

Minneapolis Office:
10701 Wyoming Rd S
Bloomington, Minnesota 55438
(612) 238-4781

Toll Free Phone:
(800) 598-5532

Shipping Info Phone:
(320) 485-4943

Hours:
7 am - 5 pm US Central

SJF Facebook   SJF LinkedIn   SJF G+   SJF Pinterest   SJF YouTube   SJF Twitter

Contact Us Via Email

Contact your salesperson directly or fill out our convenient online form:



Email SJF

* = required

First, please click here to refresh the page

*

*


Message

(required)


Please click the submit button only once.


Employee Directory

Sales

Name Position Email Phone
Jason Deiter Sales jdeiter@sjf.cofgnwxvm (320) 485-4961
Kendal Kalamaha Sales kkayhbjlbwugtamaha@sjemwif.com (320) 485-4966
Vance Haugen Sales vhaugotoogebdpafon@sjf.com (320) 485-4965
Rhonda Remer Sales rremenhrjr@sjf.com (320) 485-4968
Tom Moore Sales tmoore@sjf.com (320) 485-4969
Eric Thovson Sales ethovson@sjf.com (320) 485-4967

Purchasing

Name Position Email Phone
Sam Sterner Lead Purchaser samsternkaodiber@sjf.com (320) 485-4970

Finance and Accounting

Name Position Email Phone
Ed Salonek Controller eoapqkasauyaqlonek@sjf.cowodqkm (320) 485-4950
Lori Bachel Accounting Technician lbachel@sjf.nomswcom (320) 485-4949
Nichole Storms Accounting nstorms@sjf.com (320) 485-4956

Engineering

Name Position Email Phone
Matt Johnson Engineer mjohnson@sahxmijf.com (320) 485-4952

Shipping and Receiving

Name Position Email Phone
Shipping Coordinator Shipping shipping@sjf.com (320) 485-4943

Website and Marketing

Name Position Email Phone
Denise Rosenau Web Developer & Marketing drosenau@sjf.com (320) 485-4947

Owners and Management

Name Position Email Phone
Stafford Sterner President, Sales & Marketing Manager sstswdeerner@sjf.cvpkipom (320) 485-2824
Frank Sterner COO & Project Management fsternzzwaer@sjf.com (320) 485-2824



Back to Top